Contact Us at our Locations

Lamp Metal Trusses, Inc. has been proudly serving the southeastern United States for almost 30 years. Find a location close to you.

Corporate Office

Andy Pfirman

president
apfirman@lampmetaltrusses.com
direct: 513-896-3828
mobile: 513-917-3684
fax: 513-896-3814

1200 Central Avenue
Hamilton, Ohio 45011

Cassie Nix

office/project manager
cnix@lampmetaltrusses.com
main: 770-539-9366
mobile: 706-344-2465
fax: 770-539-9393

5410 Lombardy Drive
Lula, GA 30554

Sales & Estimating

Mark Martin

sales manager
mmartin@lampmetaltrusses.com
direct: 256-543-3085
mobile: 256-458-1260
fax: 256-543-3085

69 Pleasant Hill Road
Gadsden, AL 35904

Ron Ray

regional manager
rray@lampmetaltrusses.com
mobile: 863-207-1823
fax: 888-557-1171

492 Sweetwater Way
Haines City, FL 33844

Jeff Tapley

chief estimator
jtapley@lampmetaltrusses.com
direct: 205-980-4757
mobile: 205-999-5808
fax: 205-980-6865

2348 Woodland Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242

Design & Engineering

Brian Meadows

truss designer
bmeadows@lampmetaltrusses.com
direct: 864-963-3714
mobile: 863-255-1497
fax: 864-963-3930

392 Heritage Point Drive
Simpsonville, SC 29681

Jake Burns

project specialist
jburns@lampmetaltrusses.com
mobile: 828-243-0877
fax: 770-539-9393

2602 Kanuga Road
Hendersonville, NC 28739

Project Execution

Scott Zbaren

general manager & general superintendent
szbaren@lampmetaltrusses.com
mobile: 314-691-3241
fax: 770-539-9393

4542 Soundside Drive
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Mike Mailhot

field superintendent
mmailhot@lampmetaltrusses.com
mobile: 678-315-6022
fax: 770-539-9393

4135 S Berkeley Lake Road
Berkeley Lake, GA 30096

David Jones

field superintendent
djones@lampmetaltrusses.com
mobile: 630-742-5348
fax: 770-539-9393

1018 Mendenhall Street
Indian Trail, NC 38079